Last Updated: Jun 20, 2017
- Academic Search Complete
Full text access to scholarly and non-scholarly publications in a wide variety of disciplines and subject areas
Full text of scholarly journals from most academic disciplines. Coverage is from the inception of the journal through three to five years ago
A database with some full text articles covering various academic subjects including general sciences, humanities, social sciences, and business.
- Project Muse
A full-text database with journal articles in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.
- Sage Journals Online
A database of scholarly journals published by Sage, providing wide coverage in all disciplines, but particularly the social sciences. Full text for articles published 1999 to the present is linked directly in the database; otherwise, search the library catalog by journal titles to check for the library's other full text or physical copies.
Over 1,700 journals from Springer-Verlag with coverage from 1997 to present. Subjects covered focus on the natural sciences, but also include significant titles in behavioral sciences, humanities, social sciences and law.
- LexisNexis Academic
Full text of thousands of newspapers, magazines, broadcast transcripts, business publications, legal materials, and more
- Science Daily
News articles, videos, and images in the subjects of health, math, and the sciences.
- Morning Call
A database of articles from the Allentown-based Morning Call newspaper. Coverage from 1984 to 1 day ago. Full text is linked directly in the database.
- Mondo Times -- the Worldwide News Media Guide
Links to local media in the United States and worldwide, including newspaper, TV stations, news radio stations, and online news sources.