This is the "Home" page of the "Physics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physics  

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2015 URL: http://libraryguides.muhlenberg.edu/Physics Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search Google Scholar for Journal Articles



 

Find Background Information on a Topic

Credo Logo

Scholarly Journal Articles

  • ArXiv.org
    Full text articles in the advanced fields of physics, mathematics, non-linear science, computer science, quantitative biology, and statistics.
  • PROLA: Physical Review Online Archive
    Full-text articles in Physics, the online archive for Physical Review Letters, Reviews of Modern Physics, and Physical Review A-E, containing all APS journal articles published from 1893 to 4 years ago.
  • ScienceDirect College Edition Health and Life Sciences, Physical Sciences
    A database of 1000+ full-text Elsevier journals in the areas of health, life, and physical sciences.
  • SPIRES
    The SPIRES-HEP is a database of particle physics literature run by the Stanford Linear Accelerator Center(SLAC) since the late 1960's.
  • Academic Search Complete
    Full text access to scholarly and non-scholarly publications in a wide variety of disciplines and subject areas

News Articles

  • LexisNexis Academic
    Provides full text of thousands of newspapers, magazines, broadcast transcripts, business publications, legal materials, and more.
  • Science Daily
    News articles, videos, and images in the subjects of health, math, and the sciences.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Rachel Hamelers
Contact Info
Phone: 484-664-3601
E-mail: rhamelers@muhlenberg.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip