This is the "Home" page of the "Business and Society" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business and Society  

Last Updated: Mar 15, 2017 URL: http://libraryguides.muhlenberg.edu/businessandsociety Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Need help with your research?

Contact:

Kelly Cannon
Business Subject Specialist
phone: 484-664-3602
email: kcannon@muhlenberg.edu

Books on Library Reserve for BUS 125 about Modern-Day Titans

The Change Makers: From Carnegie to Gates

Bill Gates: A Biography

Microsoft Secrets

Steve Jobs

Inside Apple

Call Me Ted [Turner]

Ted Turner: A Biography

Elon Musk: Tesla, SpaceX, and the Quest for a Fantastic Future

The Facebook Effect

The Accidental Billionaires: The Founding of Facebook

The Google Story

The Search: How Google and Its Rivals Rewrote the Rules of Business

Richard Branson

The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon

One Click: Jeff Bezos and the Rise of Amazon.com

      

    Books on Earlier Titans

    • Encompass Search
      Encompass Search searches for books and other resources, first in our own library, and then beyond, in other research libraries.

    Scholarly and Business Magazine Articles about Titans

    • Academic Search Complete
      Full text access to scholarly and non-scholarly publications in a wide variety of disciplines and subject areas.
    • America: History & Life with Full Text
      The definitive database of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. With selective indexing for 1,700 journals from 1964 to present, this database is without question the most important bibliographic reference tool for students and scholars of U.S. and Canadian history. Full text journals include American Historical Review, American 19th Century History, American Studies, Early American Studies, Journal of American Culture, Journal of American History, Journal of Early American History, and Journal of Military History.
    • Business Source Complete
      Available through library subscription. An "aggregator database" containing the full text of trade journals and other business periodicals. Known for its subject indexing. Strong on information about both industries and companies.
    • Wall Street Journal
      Available by library subscription. The "paper of record" of the business world. Proquest version contains full text archive 1984-today. No charts or graphs

    Citing Sources

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip