Database of SCHOLARLY, POPULAR, and some TRADE publications in a wide variety of disciplines and subject areas. Use the ACADEMIC JOURNALS filter on the left side of your search results page to restrict your results to SCHOLARLY sources. Most full text is linked directly in the database; otherwise use the Get It links to check for full text online or in the library.
Database of SCHOLARLY and TRADE, as well as some POPULAR journals covering all aspects of accounting, business, and economics. Use the ACADEMIC JOURNALS filter on the left side of your search results page to restrict your results to SCHOLARLY sources. Some full text is linked directly in the database; otherwise, use the Get It links to check for full text online or in the library.
Full text journals include, among many others, the Harvard Business Review (1985-present, including all cases originally published in the Review), Academy of Management Journal, Accounting Review, and Journal of Marketing. Also includes several hundred in-depth reports on publicly traded companies. To access, search on "Marketline" and the name of the company.
Database of primarily SCHOLARLY and TRADE, as well as some POPULAR journals and books in media and communication and related areas. Use the ACADEMIC JOURNALS filter on the left side of your search results page to restrict your results to SCHOLARLY sources. Some full text is linked directly in the database; otherwise, use the Get It links to check for full text online or in the library.
Refer to the information in the assignment handout your professor distributed. For additional information on annotated bibliographies, the following links may be helpful.
